Staff PictureNamePositionemail
Angie RichOfficer Manager
Bookkeeper
angier@lifechurch360.com
Lisa DockstaderEarly Childhood Leadlisad@lifechurch360.com
Jon RichAssociate Pastor of Connections jonr@lifechurch360.com
Matt 2016Matt MorganLead Pastormattm@lifechurch360.com
Screen Shot 2016-09-08 at 12.12.16 PMStephen MastersYouth Pastorstephenm@lifechurch360.com
Tina 2016Tina MorganChildren's Pastortina@lifechurch360.com
Rachel Myslak GoKIDS360 WB Leadrachelm@lifechurch360.com
13062509_1700160586905783_7608236169430524809_nBobbi BrossardCommunications Directorbobbib@lifechurch360.com
IMG_20160221_103832Christine LeeJanitorial / Facilitieschristinel@lifechurch360.com
Screen Shot 2016-10-12 at 3.58.38 PMLisa GanoCoffee Shop Leadlisag@lifechurch360.com
Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 11.10.07 AMChanning StockmanSmokey Point Band Directorchannings@lifechurch360.com
Screen Shot 2016-09-20 at 11.21.01 AMAriel MyslakWarm Beach Campus Pastorarielm@lifechurch360.com
Screen Shot 2016-09-21 at 2.09.35 PMCraig DockstaderOnline Campus Pastorcraigd@lifechurch360.com
Screen Shot 2016-11-02 at 10.20.16 AMGage GliddenYouth Worship Lead
Kyleigh MastersSmokey Point Worship Leader kyleighm@lifechurch360.com
Ana ChesterfieldSpanish Campus/Assimilation Pastoranac@lifechurch360.com